IndonesiaIndonesia| EnglishEnglish

Institute of Research and Community Services – LPPM is a work unit as academic support at University of Brawijaya which structurally under the coordination of Rector.

In performing his duties, Head of LPPM is helped by a Secretary and two Head of Divisions: Head of Research Division and Head of Community Services Division.

The chart of LPPM UB organizational structure is illustrated on the following picture:

* Struktur Organisasi LPPM Berdasarkan SK Rektor